Post Absence

Hey guys,

Sorry that I haven’t posted in a while. I just started college and things have been pretty hectic around here. A move, summer semester, a surgery, and now the official start of my freshman year of college have kept me pretty busy and I haven’t been able to read much of my beloved books let alone write reviews.

However, I feel like my schedule might finally have leveled out and I’ve gotten used to my new schedule so hopefully I’ll be able to review consistently again. Thank you guys so much for sticking with me through an unexplained six month absence. You guys are the best and I truly enjoy connecting with each one of you. 🙂

Stay tuned for more reviews. I’m having difficulty deciding which one to read next because of my absence so If you guys have any suggestions on which one I should review next let me know.

Danyelle

