Gap In Posting Apology

Hey guys. I know you guys probably realized that until today I hadn’t posted in almost two weeks. I can’t express how sorry I am for that. On the 12 of this month my mom, sister, and I went on a cruise for three days and the whole week before I was preparing. And because I didn’t read a word on the trip, I had to read and catch up. Now I should be getting at least three more reviews to you by the end of the month.

This huge gap in publishing shouldn’t happen again in the near future. Thank you guys so much for reading my posts and being so encouraging in your comments. This month has been very busy for my family and I. We had a vacation and today is my sister’s 16th birthday and Tuesday is my 18th. Not to mention that I have 6 or 7 books total to review this month. Thank you for your support and so sorry for the two week lack of posts.

