Reasons, reasons, reasons

So. I started this blog and I was racking my mind trying to figure out what the heck I was going to write about. Then, it hit me. I watch TV, play games (video or otherwise), and I read books. Why not tell others why or why not I liked something.
Another reason I wanted to start this reviews blog is because I enjoy reviews . I enjoy them because they tell another person’s opinion. I think giving my opinion on something I already love doing is going to be fun and, hopefully, helpful for whoever reads this.
This first post is kind of a description of this blog because for one, it’s nice to know what your getting into, and two, I don’t have anything to review today. I will in a few days though. I’m just started a book called When the Devil Whistles by Rick Acker and will have that up when I finish.
If you have anything you want me yo review, let me know. Also, I’m on twitter. Follow me at danyelle0423. I hope you stick around for my reviews. See you in a few days.

